Welcome to the Hot Springs County Library!

cropped-hspg1.jpgThe Hot Springs County Library welcomes you to visit us and explore everything we have to offer!
Check out the links at right to browse some of the resource we have available for library users.  Browse all our great books and more with WYLDCAT. For even more, click on the link to GoWYLD.

Use the menu at the top of the page to find out about happenings at our library and Thermopolis!

Be sure to like us on Facebook  facebook-icon-logo-vector for updates about what is happening at the library!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Welcome to the Hot Springs County Library!

  1. I live in Cheyenne, however, on March 1st I was visiting your lovely library along with my granddaughter, who lives there in Thermopolis. We were there to attend the weekly story time for youngsters. I must tell you I was greeted with the most warm welcome and I was made to feel right at home. The story time was excellent and those who were presenting are wonderful at what they do! Your staff and the library are real gems for Hot Springs County and I do hope you will share my comments with them.

  2. I agree, the staff is friendly and more helpful than I could even have hoped. I am surprised nearly every time to be able to find books and materials that I cannot even find in much larger libraries. This library is a good example of how all libraries should be. Thanks!!

  3. Since we (FOL) support the library with funds for projects and activities, it would really be nice if you could add a link on your page so people could join “Friends of the Library” if they wanted to.

Leave a Reply

