About the Library

344 Arapahoe St.
PO Box 951
Thermopolis, WY 82443
Fax 307-864-5416
Library Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Closed Sundays and Legal Holidays

SToRY TiME: Wednesday and Thursday mornings at 10:30 September – May

Tracey Kinnaman, Director


Chairman: Roxie Braley
Treasurer: Barb Vietti
Secretary: Jennifer Paris
Member: Nan Hruska
Member: Margie Jackson

*The Library Board meets on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the conference room of the library.


Chairman: Marty Oravec
Treasurer: Jim Larson
Secretary: Dr. Vernon Miller
Members: Dave Koerwitz and Cheryl Shero

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s